关于我们

公司简介

公司前身是(桐乡市万新毛纺原料有限公司),创建于1998年,总部位于浙江省桐乡市屠甸镇,总投资1亿元,占地25亩,建筑面积近40000平方米,现有在职员工400多人,是桐乡市先进私营企业。公司现有半精纺生产流水线和新产品开发生产线15000锭,拥有目前世界上最先进的设备“德国赐来福”自络筒生产线及检测设备,并拥有一支充满活力且富有竞争力的高素质研发、管理、营销团队。在公司全体员工的共同的努力下,于2012年加入“中国流行色协会”且成为了流行色协会理事单位,公司在“中国流行色协会”的大力协助下,开创了全国唯一的“中国毛纺纱线流行色研发基地,同时公司现已成为省羊毛衫协会纱线分会理事单位及省毛纺协会会员单位。

 

2017年初公司再次迎来发展契机,在濮院投资成立了浙江炜昇实业有限公司。新公司占地43亩,建筑面积近90000平方米,配套意大利进口粗纺生产线6条,总投资超2亿元。

 

公司可年产各类纱线5000余吨,面料100余万米。目前已成为浙北地区质量最高、服务最佳、年销量最大的专业毛纺纱线研发、生产基地之一。

 

 

 

企业文化

 

▲企业愿景:成为国际领先的纱线制造商和纺织应用专家

▲企业使命:追求卓越,敬业报国

▲企业核心价值观:人品产品,品品求精,德缘人缘,才缘广进

▲经营理念:以客户为中心

▲管理理念:速者生存

0
                   
  • 100¥

    百万投资

  • 40000m2

    平方米

  •                
  • 21

    行业经验

  • 1000+

    合作伙伴

为什么选择我们?

  • 专业团队
  • ▼万新纬燊品牌团队由纺织领域的资深专家和专业制造商组成,凭借在纺织领域多年的运营经验和卓越服务,专注于半精纺纱线、粗纺纱线、花色纱线、面料产品的推广与应用。
  •  

  • 一站式解决方案
  • ▼万新纬燊生产制造基地拥有从染色到纺纱的全过程生产设备,包括德国赐来福(Schlafhorst)X5型自络筒、SAURER.Volkmann倍捻机等先进设备。多年来一直依据市场和客户的需求,运用最先进的生产工艺,为国内外知名毛纱品牌企业提供各类优质纱线和面料。
  •  

  • 高品质管理
  • ▼万新纬燊注重产品品质,公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证,配备乌斯特条干仪、JudgeⅡ对色灯箱等专业检测仪器,全程测试及品质控制,确保产品品质稳定。
  •  

  • 以人为本 服务制胜
  • ▼公司秉承以客户为中心的经营理念,不断提高产品质量,不断追求开拓创新。同时与产业链客户建立深厚的战略合作关系,服务市场需求,为客户增值。
  •  

  • 丰富产品 更多选择
  • ▼万新纬燊纱线、面料品种齐全、色彩丰富,精选原料包括山羊绒、澳毛、兔绒、驼绒、牛绒等,擅长高支羊毛纱系列产品,产品多元化且品质稳定。
  •  

  • 为时尚助力 为客户增值
  • ▼万新纬燊,不断开发纱线、面料新品种,服务针织时尚,为时尚助力,通过不断提升的服务,成为您的专业合作伙伴,为您的品牌实现增值。

About us

Company Profile

The company's predecessor is (Tongxiang Wanxin Wool Textile Material Co., Ltd.), founded in 1998, headquartered in Tudian Town, Tongxiang City, Zhejiang Province, with a total investment of 100 million yuan, covering 25 mu, with a construction area of nearly 40,000 square meters, and now has more than 400 employees. It is an advanced private enterprise in Tongxiang City. The company has 15,000 spindles of the semi-worsted production line and new product development line. It has the world's most advanced equipment "German Giraffe" self-winding production line and testing equipment. It also has a dynamic and competitive high-quality R&D, management and marketing team. With the joint efforts of all the employees of the company, the company joined the China Popular Color Association in 2012 and became the governing unit of the Popular Color Association. With the strong assistance of the China Popular Color Association, the company has established the only "China Wool Spinning Yarn Popular Color Research and Development Base" in the country. At the same time, the company has now become the provincial sweater association. The governing unit of the yarn branch and the member unit of the Provincial Wool Textile Association.

 

    At the beginning of 2017, the company welcomed the opportunity of development again and invested in the establishment of Zhejiang Weisheng Industrial Co., Ltd. in Puyuan. The new company covers an area of 43 Mu and has a construction area of nearly 90,000 square meters. It has six imported woolen production lines from Italy, with a total investment of over 200 million yuan.

 

    The company can produce more than 5,000 tons of yarns and more than 1 million meters of fabrics annually. At present, it has become one of the professional wool yarn research and development and production bases with the high quality, good service and the large annual sales in northern Zhejiang.

 

 

 

Culture

 

Corporate vision: to be advanced yarn manufacturer and textile application expert

Corporate mission: Pursuit of excellence, dedication to the country

Corporate core values: the pursuit of high-quality products and noble character, the introduction of talents with noble virtue

Business philosophy: taking customers as a priority

Management philosophy: the survival of the fast

0
  • 100¥

    Million investment

  • 40000m2

    Square meters

  • 20years

    Experience

  • 1000+

    Cooperative partner

Why choose us?

  • Professional Team
  • ▼Wanxin Weishen brand team consists of senior experts and professional manufacturer in the field of textile, experienced in textile business operating and service, focusing on the promotion and application of semi-worsted yarn, woollen yarn and fancy yarn and shell fabric collection.
  •  

  • One-stop Service
  • ▼Wanxin Weishen manufacturing base has full range of dedicated production equipment from dyeing to spinning, including Schlafhorst X5 automatic winder machine, SAURER.Volkmann twisting machine and so on. In order to meet customer requirement and market demand , the company continued to develop new products promptly with advanced production technology. We have established long term cooperation with both domestic and foreign enterprises.
  •  

  • Quality Management
  • ▼Over the years, Wanxin Weishen persists in providing high quality products and best service.The company has passed ISO 9001 quality system certification.Our quality management team owns USTER tester, Macbeth Judge ll etc professional testing equipment to control the quality of whole production line, assuring the stability of products quality.
  • ▼For any order from the customer, we will complete it on time and in quantity.
  •  

  • People-oriented management, Award-Winning service
  • ▼Our Company obedience to customer-centered management idea, striving for the excellent quality and focus on the innovation and development for product. We also attach importance to establishing deep strategic cooperation relationship with customers, improving our technology to up the value of our product as well as to meet the demands from both our customers and market.
  •  

  • More styles, More choices
  • ▼Our yarn collection and fabric collection are developed in novelty styles, varity designs, fantastic colors and excellence quality.The raw materials including cashmere, Australian Plush, Angora, camel hair, yak and so on. We are skilled in percale blending, which has a stable quality and good application effect.
  •  

  • To Lead the fashion, To up the value
  • ▼Wanxin Weishen is a company dedicated to the textile technology, constantly  launching new series of yarn and fabric. We’d like to be your professional spinning partner, develop the potential market and achieve the value-added brand development together.

Learn widely from others' strong points

Our company has set its strategic objective which is “high standard, high precision, zero defect”, by taking quality as life. Based on the working-style of “Honesty and Practicality, Persevering Unremittingly, Teamwork Spirit, Achieving Greatness”, our company would like to sincerely invite the global prospective customers to pay a visit and have a good cooperation for a splendid future together.